Faculty, Staff and Class Pages

Principal
Mrs. Mary Rafferty-Basile
scca@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Deanna Maynard
dmaynard@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lucy Diaz
Ext. 11, ldiaz@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Dean of Students
Mrs. JoAnn Pinnock
Ext. 28, jpinnockstclareschool@gmail.com

Receptionist
Mrs. Ruth McCollough
rmccollough@stclarecatholicacademy.org

 

Summer Packets

 

Pre-KA  | Class Page
Mrs. Erica Moreno
emoreno@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Pre-KB | Class Page
Mrs. Patricia Scibelli
pscibelli@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Kindergarten A | Class Page
Mrs. Laureen Davanzo
ldavanzo@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Kindergarten B | Class Page
Miss Gabriela Cuellar
gcuellar@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 1 | Class Page
Ms. Samentha Samuel
ssamuel@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 2 | Class Page
Ms. Mary Cochran
mcochran@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 3 | Class Page
Ms. Kayla Nembhard
knembhard@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 4  | Class Page
Mrs. Sandra Crosswell
scrosswell@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 5  Class Page
Mrs. Alexandra Gurunian
agurunian@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 6, Social Studies 6-8 | Class Page
Miss Kim Hamilton
khamilton@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 7, ELA 6-8 | Class Page
Mrs. Michele Reichelson
mreichelson@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Grade 8, Math 6-8 | Class Page
Mrs. Jacinta Atangan
jatangan@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Science 6-8, Computer | Class Page
Mr. Shane Fallon
sfallon@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Gym, Health, Library 1-5 | Class Page
Mrs. Ann Reicherter
areicherter@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Spanish | Class Page
Mrs. Wilne Bonhomme
wbonhomme@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Art
Mrs. Dina Materia
dmateria@stclarecatholicacademy.org

Nurse

718-712-2608

Faith Formation
Mrs. Lorena DeFilippis
718-527-6153 |  defilippislorena@gmail.com